Contact List

 

CATS Clinical Staff

 

Administration

 
 
Maria Gordon, MS
Senior Clinical Research Manager
520-626-5472 mgordon@arizona.edu
 
 
Jorge Garcia
Clinical Research Manager
520-626-3197 jorgegarcia@arizona.edu
 
 
Priscilla Morales
Administration Assistant
520-626-8000 pmmorales@arizona.edu

 


Nursing Staff

 

Judy Krentzel, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
520-626-3939 jkrentzel@arizona.edu 
 

Alma Leon, MSN, RN
Senior Research Nurse
520-626-7006 almadleon@arizona.edu 
 

Rebecca Foley, RN, BSN, MPH
​Senior Research Nurse
520-626-3197 rfoley1@arizona.edu
 
 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 
 
Alexandria Chaput, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-626-8100 alexandriachaput@arizona.edu
 

Maria Ambrose, BS
Clinical Reseach Coordinator
520-626-2867 mambrose@arizona.edu
 
 
Francisco Soto, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-621-8148 sotof@arizona.edu    
 

Nikki Reed, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-626-3414 nikkireed23@arizona.edu 
 

Maggie Drury, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-626-8000 medrury@arizona.edu
 

Jose Elizondo, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-626-8000  joselizondo5@arizona.edu
 

Damian Duran
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-626-3285 damianduran@arizona.edu
 

Austin Derma, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-621-8147 derma1@arizona.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katie Raymer, MA
Clinical Research Coordinator
520-621-6467 kraymer@arizona.edu

 

Brent Gary

Clinical Research Coordinator

520-626-8000 bagary@arizona.edu